We are here to help you

Nordic Accounting AS is an authorized accounting firm that offers accounting and consulting services for small and medium sized businesses.

Our customers are mainly located in the south eastern part of Norway, however, we serve customers from south to north and east to west, wherever you are.

We serve our customers from our offices in Oslo and Klaipeda/Lithuania.

We are 8 dedicated accountants assisting customers within various industries.

May we help your business too?

Our team

Authorised accountant

Humera Gul Khan

CEO
humera@nordic-accounting.no
Been with Nordic Accounting since 2016.
Responsible for year-endings and various projects.

Write email

Julija Kinčienė
Bachelor of Economics

Julija Kinčienė

Accountant
julija@nordic-accounting.no
Co-founder of Nordic Accounting in 2010, serving Norwegian clients since 2009.
Industries: HORECA, retail business, construction, year-endings, projects with various clients.

Write Email

Vitalija Jonaityte
Bachelor of business administration

Vitalija Jonaityte

Accountant
vitalija@nordic-accounting.no
Working with Nordic Accounting since 2012.
Industries: construction-, investment-, and consulting companies, retail business and various clients within service industries.

Write Email

Sigita Točko
Bachelor in political science and international relations

Sigita Točko

Deputy director
sigita@nordic-accounting.no
Experience in accounting – 13 years. Together with Nordic Accounting since 2014. Industries: HORECA, construction and consulting companies

Write Email

Valentas Tumėnas
Master‘s degree in accounting and auditing

Valentas Tumėnas

Accountant
valentas@nordic-accounting.no
Experience in accounting – 6 years. Together with Nordic Accounting since 2017. Industries: construction, investment, hiring of labor and consulting companies.

Write Email

Vilma Garastienė
Master‘s degree in business economics

Vilma Garastienė

Accountant
vilma@nordic-accounting.no
Experience in accounting – 14 years. Together with Nordic Accounting since 2018. Industries: HORECA, retail business, advertising and construction companies.

Write Email

Laura Lesnievicz-Kuszka
Master’s degree in accounting and finance

Laura Lesnievicz-Kuszka

Junior accountant
laura@nordic-accounting.no
Together with Nordic Accounting since 2019.

Write Email

Loreta Agurjanova
Bachelor in business administration

Loreta Agurjanova

Junior accountant
loreta@nordic-accounting.no
Serves Norwegian clients since 2015. Together with Nordic Accounting since 2019.

Write Email

Would you like to be a part of our team?

Are you an accountant with a Norwegian authorisation, or getting an authorisation soon, feel free to send an application and your CV to post@nordic-accounting.no

Join our team write letter and send CV